Doubles Special

$14.20

Vegan
Buy 1 Double and get a second 50% Off. Fried flat bread smothered with curried chickpeas. Pre-Order your Doubles (before they’re sold-out).

*
*
SKU: DOUBLES-SPECIAL Category:

Description

Vegan
Buy 1 Double and get a second 50% Off. Fried flat bread smothered with curried chickpeas. You can add any or all of your favorite Trini sauces and toppings:

  • Cucumber Slaw
  • Tamarind Chutney
  • Cilantro Sauce
  • Hot Pepper Sauce (For mild heat ask for “Slight Pepper”)

Pre-Order your Doubles (before they’re sold-out).

Additional Information

Order Pick-Up Date:

Sat, April 16, 2022, Sun, April 17, 2022, Sun, May 1, 2022, Tue, May 3, 2022, Tue, May 10, 2022, Sun, May 15, 2022, Tue, May 17, 2022, Sat, May 21, 2022, Tue, May 24, 2022, Sun, May 29, 2022, Tue, May 31, 2022, Sun, Jun 5, 2022, Sat, Jun 18, 2022, Sun, Jun 19, 2022, Sun, Jul 3, 2022, Sat, Jul 16, 2022, Sun, Jul 17, 2022, Sun, Jul 31, 2022, Sun, Aug 7, 2022, Sat, Aug 20, 2022, Sun, Aug 21, 2022, Sun, Sep 4, 2022, Sat, Sep 17, 2022, Sun, Sep 18, 2022, Sun, Oct 2, 2022, Sat, Oct 15, 2022, Sun, Oct 16, 2022, Sun, Oct 30, 2022, Sun, Nov 6, 2022, Sat, Nov 19, 2022, Sun, Nov 20, 2022, Sun, Dec 4, 2022, Sat, Dec 17, 2022, Sat, Dec 18, 2022

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Doubles Special”

Your email address will not be published.

You may also like…